macrowera.blogg.se

What did gollum say in the lord of the rings
What did gollum say in the lord of the rings








what did gollum say in the lord of the rings

The Lord Of The Rings: Gollum takes place after Bilbo finds the ring, but before Frodo and Sam’s run-in with our grimy gremlin. Playing it for more than 30-minutes at a time would make me feel unsettled, prompting some kind of feral need to scoop my brain out of my skull. Just as the ring corrupted Sméagol, playing Gollum has made me a husk of a human being, a twisted and bitter shadow of what I used to be.

what did gollum say in the lord of the rings

The bottom line here, folks, is that Gollum is not good. I don’t like being mean about games, but I do like being honest about games, and, yeesh, is The Lord Of The Rings: Gollum putting me between a rock and a hard place.

  • Reviewed on: Intel Core i7-10750H, Nvidia GeForce GTX 1660 Ti, 16GB RAM, Windows 10.
  • From: Steam, GOG, Humble, Epic Games Store.
  • Publisher: Daedalic Entertainment, Nacon.
  • There are glimmers of something good(ish) in there, but it's suffocated by a disjointed story, awkward controls and dull stealth.

    what did gollum say in the lord of the rings

    It’s unfortunate, but The Lord Of The Rings: Gollum fails to expand the world of Middle-earth in any meaningful way.










    What did gollum say in the lord of the rings